HomeQualificationsBiographyPhilosophyStaffFacilitiesProcedures and FeesPost Surgery
Our Expertise - Click Below
Maxillofacial Surgery
Facial Bone Surgery
Chin Implant
Cheek Implants
Nose (Rhinoplasty)
Ears (Otoplasty)

Facial Aesthetic Surgery
Eyelids (Blepharoplasty)
Lower Eyelids/Corners
Forehead and Eyebrows
Midface (Midfacelift)
Face (Facelift)
Neck (Necklift)

Skin Procedures
Laser Skin Resurfacing
Chemical Peels
Permanent Makeup

Maxillofacial & Facial Aesthetic Team

Our Maxillofacial & Facial Aesthetic Surgery Team is composed only of well-educated, experienced professionals:



Bonnie Fitzpatrick
Office Manager


Erin Evans-Hawkins
Office Staff


Dorothy Mauck, R.N.
Clinical/Surgical Nurse


Paula Secrest, R.N.
Clinical/Surgical Nurse



Theresa Bryan, R.N.
Clinical/Surgical Nurse



Maxillofacial and Facial Aesthetic Surgery (T. William Evans, D.D.S., M.D., F.A.C.S.) has a one year accredited fellowship in Facial Aesthetic Surgery. This fellowship is open to surgeons of all specialties who have completed their surgical specialty residency. Our fellowship receives over 40 applications each year and we feel that we get the "cream of the crop".

Dr. Evans performs all of the surgery for his patients and the Fellow assists and learns by observation. Occasionally we have patients who desire facial aesthetic surgery but cannot afford Dr. Evans' fees, even with our financial arrangement plans. If the patient agrees to have the Fellow perform the surgery during the last 3 months of the fellowship (April, May, June) under Dr. Evans' supervision, the surgery fee is 50% of Dr. Evans' fees and must be paid when the surgery is scheduled. The facility fee/ anesthesia fee remains the same and must be paid when surgery is scheduled.


Elda L. Fisher, D.M.D., M.D.

Facial Aesthetic Surgery Fellow

T. William Evans, D.D.S., M.D., F.A.C.S.    • Columbus, Ohio 43215

powered by outstanda